The Leader Magazine

JUN 2017

Issue link: https://theleader.epubxp.com/i/827880

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 33 of 51

34 JUNE 2017 thE lEadEr 2017 TECHNOLOGY DIRECTORY SOFTWARE Administrative Resource Options, Inc. www.aroptions.com Asure Software www.asuresoftware.com AwareManager Courtney Porcella 617-542-8555 marketing@awaremanager.com www.awaremanager.com AwareManager provides facility and asset management software for corporate real estate organizations. Brookfi eld GIS www.brookfi eldgis.com Comfy Meggy Hearn comfyapp.com/corenet Condeco Software, Inc. www.condecosoftware.com CoStar Real Estate Manager David Gibson www.costarmanager.com EMS Software by Dean Evans & Associ- ates, Inc 800-440-3994 www.emssoftware.com ESRI Dominik Tarolli www.esri.com Fischer Bryan Seck 972-980-6144 bseck@fi schercompany.com www.fi schercompany.com Fischer's FASB tools provide leading edge for real estate/equipment leases & BI analytics. FM:Systems Brian Haines www.fmsystems.com IMPLAN Dana Shifl ey www.implan.com iOFFICE Tiffany Rivers 713-526-1029 trivers@ioffi cecorp.com www.iOFFICECORP.com iOFFICE is the leading IWMS software and the only 100% SaaS platform for the Digital Workplace. IST Management Services Kim Oleniacz www.istmanagement.com Lighthouse Technologies www.lighthouse.io Modo Labs Courtney Austermehle 1-888-663-6522 info@modolabs.com www.modolabs.com Transform employee engagement, communi- cation, and productivity with the Modo Labs enterprise-scale mobile platform. Offi ceSpace Software David Spence 646-736-1339 dspence@offi cespacesoftware.com www.offi cespacesoftware.com Offi ceSpace Software is the smarter, easier way to manage your space and real estate. ProLease John Unger www.proleasesoftware.com Quarem John S. Rice 832-404-6115 jrice@quarem.com www.quarem.com Highly secure, cloud-based, collaborative IWMS platform, full life-cycle lease adminis- tration, document, critical date, property & project management. Qube Global Software Sharon Miller Trackman 1.888.ASK.QUBE (275-7823) smiller@qubeglobal.com www.qubeglobal.com/ Providing software for the whole CRE lifecycle including Lease, FM, Space, FASB Account- ing and Projects. Delivering successfully for CoreNet Global members worldwide. Serraview Christopher Sullivan www.serraview.com Trimble – Real Estate & Workplace Solutions Benjamin Gardner 800-850-2660 Benjamin_gardner@trimble.com realestate.trimble.com Trimble's leading software solutions trans- form the way real estate and facilities are managed and optimized, in a 3D, digital world. Visual Lease Derek Anderson 415-613-4863 danderson@visuallease.com www.visuallease.com Lease management software for lease profes- sionals OTHER Fell Lease Administration Jamie Covert 630-581-5540 jcovert@fell-lease.com www.fell-lease.com Expert Lease Administration, Audit, Ac- counting and Consulting solely focused on commercial tenants.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of The Leader Magazine - JUN 2017