The Leader Magazine

DEC 2017

Issue link: https://theleader.epubxp.com/i/900391

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 28 of 59

Santa Rosa Economic Development Office Shannon Ogletree www.santarosaedo.com Space Florida Bernie McShea www.spaceflorida.gov St. Johns County Melissa Glasgow www.sjcfl.us Tampa Hillsborough Economic Development Corporation Bea Bare www.tampaedc.com Team v olusia Economic Development Corporation Keith A. Norden, CEcD tvedc.com The b eacon Council James Kohnstamm www.beaconcouncil.com u niversity of Central Florida Edward Schons www.ucf.edu G eor G ia Development Authority of Fulton County Al Nash www.developfultoncounty.com Metro Atlanta Chamber Gregg Simon www.metroatlantachamber.com ida H o b annock Development Corporation John Regetz www.bannockdevelopment.org illi N ois ComEd John McCann www.comed.com/econdev Darwin Realty Development Corp. George J. Cibula www.darwinrealty.com Downers Grove Economic Development Corporation Michael Cassa dgedc.com Hoosier Energy Harold Gutzwiller hoosiersites.com v illage of Tinley Park Paula Wallrich www.tinleypark.org i N dia N a Accelerate West Central Indiana Economic Development Steve Witt switt@terrehauteedc.com 812-234-2524 www.westcentralindianaedc.com Hoosier Energy Harold Gutzwiller hgutzwiller@hepn.com 812-876-0294 hoosiersites.com io W a b lack Hills Energy Mike Fastenau www.blackhillscorp.com MidAmerican Energy Greg Theis www.midamerican.com K a N sas Kansas Department of Commerce Heather Pierson www.kansascommerce.com lo U isia N a l ouisiana Economic Development Donald Pierson www.opportunitylouisiana.com Port of South l ouisiana Linda Prudhomme lprudhomme@portsl.com 985-652-9278 www.portsl.com M ar Y la N d City of b owie, Maryland John Henry King jhking@cityofbowie.org 301-809-3042 www.cityofbowie.org Harford County Office of Economic Development Karen Holt oed@harfordcountymd.gov 410-638-3059 www.harfordcountymd.gov/oed Maryland Department of Commerce Kavita Verma kavita.verma@maryland.gov 410-767-0994 commerce.maryland.gov Montgomery County Economic Development Corporation Spiros Balntas CEcD www.thinkmoco.com M assa CHU setts Massachusetts Alliance for Economic Development Douglas Kehlhem www.massecon.com M i CH i G a N City of Royal Oak Todd Fenton www.romi.gov Detroit Regional Chamber Justin Robinson www.detroitchamber.com Oakland County, Michigan Daniel Hunter oakgov.com M i NN esota GREATER MSP David Griggs david.griggs@greatermsp.org 651-287-1358 www.greatermsp.org Minnesota Dept. of Employment and Economic Development Jeff Rossate mn.gov/deed Minnesota State Colleges and u niversities Paul Harrington www.mnscu.edu M ississi PP i Golden Triangle Development l INK Joe Max Higgins Jr., CEcD, AICP, CES www.gtrlink.org M isso U ri Kansas City Area Development Council Jill McCarthy www.thinkkc.com Missouri Partnership Subash Alias www.missouripartnership.com M o N ta N a Great Falls Montana Development Authority, Inc. Brett Doney, MCR, SLCR www.gfdevelopment.org N ebras K a b lack Hills Energy Cheryl Brandenburgh www.bhgrows.com Nebraska Department of Economic Development Jason Guernsey https://opportunity.nebraska.gov/ N e V ada City of Henderson Barbra Coffee, CEcD EDFP www.hendersonmeansbusiness.com N e W J erse Y Somerset County b usiness Partnership John Maddocks www.scbp.org N e W M e X i C o Albuquerque Economic Development Gary Tonjes www.abq.org Economic Development Corporation of l ea County Steve Vierck www.edclc.org Mesilla v alley Economic Development Alliance Eric Montgomery www.mveda.com New Mexico Partnership Eric CdeBaca www.nmpartnership.com N e W Y or K Community Health & Development Strategies Robert Benrubi www.communityhealthdevelopment.org Fulton County Center for Regional Growth Ronald Peters www.fccrg.org th E l E a DER DECEMBER 2017 29

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of The Leader Magazine - DEC 2017