The Leader Magazine

DEC 2017

Issue link: https://theleader.epubxp.com/i/900391

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 29 of 59

National Grid Joseph Russo www.shovelready.com Operation Oswego County, Inc. L. Michael Treadwell, CEcD www.oswegocounty.org Th!nk Dutchess Alliance for b usiness Don Minichino www.thinkdutchess.com N ort H C aroli N a ElectriCities of NC Carl Rees www.electricities.org o H io American Municipal Power, Inc. Robert DeWitt searchampsites.com City of Akron, Mayor's Office of Economic Development Samuel D. DeShazior www.akronohio.gov Westerville Economic Development Jason Bechtold www.westerville.org Ohio's Electric Cooperatives Dennis Mingyar dmingyar@ohioec.org 614-430-7876 ohioec.org The Columbus Region Matthew McQuade www.columbusregion.com o K la H o M a AEP Public Service Co. of Oklahoma Janet Smith www.aeped.com Ardmore Development Authority Mita Bates mbates@ardmore.org 580-223-6162 www.ardmoredevelopment.com Greater Oklahoma City Chamber Roy Williams www.okcchamber.com Tulsa Regional Chamber Brien Thorstenberg, CEcD www.growmetrotulsa.com P e NN s Y l V a N ia l ehigh v alley Economic Development Corporation Matthew Tuerk www.lehighvalley.org PECO, an Exelon Company Edward Piscopo www.peco.com Pittsburgh Regional Alliance Patricia Horvatich www.pittsburghregion.org r H ode isla N d The Rhode Island Commerce Corporation Hilary Fagan business.development@commerceri.com 401-278-9100 www.commerceri.com te NN essee Clarksville-Montgomery County Economic Development Council Michael Evans www.clarksvilletned.com Greater Memphis Chamber Mark Herbison www.memphischamber.com Knoxville Chamber Rhonda Rice knoxvillechamber.com te X as b astrop Economic Development Corporation Shawn Kirkpatrick www.bastropedc.org b renham Economic Development Foundation Page Michel www.brenhamedf.com Cedar Hill EDC Allison J. H. Thompson, CEcD, EDFP allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com 972-291-5132 x5 www.CedarHillEDC.com City of Arlington James Parajon FAICP www.arlingtontx.gov City of Coppell Mindi Hurley www.coppelltx.gov City of Fort Worth Robert Sturns Robert.sturns@fortworthtexas.gov 817-392-2663 www.fortworthtexas.gov/ecodev City of Haslet Thad Chambers www.hasletedc.com City of l eander Texas Eric Zeno www.leanderbusiness.com City of Plano Economic Development Sally Bane sallyb@plano.gov 972-208-8300 www.planotexas.org Corpus Christi Regional Economic Development Corporation Tommy Kurtz, CEcD, MPA www.ccredc.com Fairview Texas Economic Development Corporation Ray Dunlap rdunlap@fairviewtexas.org 972-886-4222 www.fairviewtexasedc.com Fort b end Economic Development Council Jack Belt & Jeff Wiley www.fortbendcounty.com Frisco Economic Development Corporation John M. Bonnot www.FriscoEDC.com Greater Conroe Economic Development Council Fred Welch www.gcedc.org Greater Houston Partnership Elizabeth Huff www.houston.org Greater San Marcos Partnership Adriana Cruz www.greatersanmarcostx.com Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce Seth Morris www.wacochamber.com Harlingen Economic Development Corporation Raudel Garza www.harlingenedc.com Irving Economic Development Partnership Sherry Ambrose sambrose@irvingchamber.com 214-217-8470 www.IrvingChamber.com Katy Area Economic Development Council Rick Ellis www.katyedc.org Midland Development Corporation Tim Danielson www.midlandtxedc.com Midlothian Economic Development Larry Barnett www.Midlothian-TX.org Pearland Economic Development Corp. Brian Malone, CEcD www.pearlandedc.com Richardson Chamber of Commerce John N. Jacobs, MCR john@richardsonchamber.com 972-792-2802 www.telecomcorridor.com Rockwall EDC Sheri Franza rockwalledc.com V ir G i N ia Alexandria Economic Development Partnership Stephanie Landrum www.alexecon.org Arlington County Government Economic Development Victor Hoskins www.arlingtonvirginiausa.com Arlington Economic Development Christina Winn Cwinn@arlingtonva.us (703) 228-0801 www.arlingtoneconomicdevelopment.com Chesapeake Economic Development Dept. Steven Wright www.chesapeakeva.biz City Of v irginia b each, v A Warren D. Harris www.yesvirginiabeach.com 30 DECEMBER 2017 th E l E a DER

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of The Leader Magazine - DEC 2017